BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Drop Zone

  • Broadcast in Indie Music
URN Unified Reach Network

URN Unified Reach Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow URN Unified Reach Network.
h:838183
s:11402575
archived

Hello hello hello Ya Dude Petey Nature is back with this amazing Podcast for producers. The purpose is to showcase these talented producers for exposure and the oppertunity to be chosen for production. All you have to do is tune in and listen to the show.  If your looking for great production all you have to do is listen for the producers info or call in to the show and we will give you the contact info plus the name of the beat and Producer. Tune in  Wednesday July 3, 2019 @ 9pm EST / 8pm CST / 6pm PST. Call (347)857-1395 ans press 1 to be live or click this link to Listen online.

YAH BLESS 

Comments