BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

PEACE Talks on NOWTIME Radio

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
NOWTIME Radio

NOWTIME Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow NOWTIME Radio.
h:237513
s:5431957
archived

Join me, Audri Scott Williams, this Thursdays (9/19/2013) at 12noon, eastern time; 11am, central time; 10am, mountain time and  9am pacific time.

My guests will be ISHA USA Kathy Campbell, Public Relations; Alison Murry, Community Outreach Coordinator; and Kurt Jacobson, Publications & Media Coordinator. Nestled on a breathtaking mountain top in the beautiful Cumberland Plateau of Tennesse, Isha Institute of Inner Sciences is established as infrastructure for raising human consciousness - fostering global harmony through individual transformation. ISHA Institute of Inner Sciences was founded and guided by Sadhguru - a yogi, profound mystic, and humanitarian).

 


 


 

 

.

 

Comments