BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: Betrayed by Hospice #30

  • Broadcast in Family
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11705313
archived

Join us Wednesday, April 1, 2020 with Guest speaker Genevieve Wilson, Director of Chapter Development at Georgia Right to Life (GRTL). The fundamental purpose of Georgia Right to Life is to engage in actions that will restore respect and effective legal protection for all innocent human beings from earliest biological beginning until natural death.

Unsuspecting people’s life are being shortened by hospice with opioids and antipsychotic drugs resulting in starvation and dehydration leaving behind families who are in shock having witnessed their death and powerless to save them.

This talk show was created to spread the truth about what actually is occurring in almost every hospice across the country. Stealth Euthanasia is happening across the country as elderly and disabled are being targeted for early death and deemed unworthy of life. You have the right to question doctors decisions, refuse drugs, be a part of “the plan” and/or refuse or revoke hospice at any time. Never accept what you are being told without verifying.

Dial 917-388-4520 or listen live on the internet or to the archived podcast at your leisure.

5 p.m. Pacific, 6 p.m. Mountain, 7 p.m. Central, 8 p.m. Eastern Time Zones

If you have a story to share about a loved one taken before their time, contact me at marshajoiner2018@gmail.com . You will need verifiable data.

Comments