BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TS Radio Network: Tanya TalkS Oklahoma EXPOSE-IMPOSE-REFORM! March 14 Rally

  • Broadcast in Politics
Marti Oakley

Marti Oakley

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Marti Oakley.
h:131371
s:11238645
archived

Please tune in tonight at 5:00 Pacific, 6:00 Mountain, 7:00 Central, and 8:00 Eastern time on Tanya Hathaway’s “TNT Tanya TalkS; Where your voice is heard-and your story is told” on “TS Radio Network” and also heard on Stephen Burke’s KLRB; 89.9 FM Christian Radio as he broadcasts our show live straight from Stuart Oklahoma.

PRE-RALLY TALKING POINTS WITH OUR DISTINGUISHED SPEAKERS

If you would like to learn more or help; please contact me, Tanya Hathaway at: injusticeinoklahoma@gmail.com.

We are not all that fancy- we are concentrating our efforts on GETTING THE JOB DONE!

Also, please familiarized yourself with The Annual Whistleblower’s Summit in DC! https://www.whistleblowersummit.com

Comments