Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Night time healing call with Tim Janakos, your trickster and host.

  • Broadcast in Women
Energetic Emotional Healer

Energetic Emotional Healer

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Energetic Emotional Healer.
h:363231
s:10818649
archived

Tim is back on Hump Day, so get your hump on and call in at 8:30 PM (Califronia Time) Wednesday night, the 6th of June. 

9:30 PM Mountain Time

10:30 PM Central Time

11:30 PM Eastern Time 

How does it get even better than that?  

Believe it or not, Tim Janakos is still offering his New Years Healing Special prices for 3 sessions for the price of 2 or 5 sessions for the price of 3.   So order some private healing sessions before Tim comes to his sense and stops giving away from healing sessions.  Go to www.tjmusic.org/blog.html 

Comments