Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Taste Of Ink with Konni Granma

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Living Vertikal

Living Vertikal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Living Vertikal.
h:1311639
s:11436177
archived

Konni Granma is an author of the book/screenplay. “The Lonely Hearts Bar!”  she has been writing since 11 and at 16 when she wrote her first serious novel but could not publish it. She moved to Moscow where she exchanged the dream of becoming a director and to the profession of a doctor.  

The Lonely Hearts Bar follows the story of Connie, a college student who travels to Los Angeles in pursuit of her dream to be a Hollywood writer and director. A chance encounter at a roadside bar along the way shapes her destiny in ways she couldn’t imagine. Connie’s compelling journey leads her to unexpected friendships, romance, and mentors as she is forced to decide for herself if there is a darker side to following her dreams

.Join us in our conversation with Konni Granma  about unexpected dreams and more at 10:00 AM Pacific - 12:00PM Central - 1:00 PM EST.  Saturday, July 27th.  Call in to listen or comment  (646) 668 - 2928 #1.

 

Interested in advertising on our podcasts?  Contact us at info@vertikallifemagazine.com

 

 

Comments