BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Psychics and remote viewers HARVEY ALTHAUS & MARY MARSHALL on-air LIVE TODAY!!

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
LiveParanormal

LiveParanormal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LiveParanormal.
h:143111
s:12094316
archived

HARVEY ALTHAUS, psychic medium and remote viewer, as featured on the ‘Ghostly Voices’ episode of Discovery Channel’s ‘A Haunting’ / “Spirited Phone Call” episode of ‘My Ghost Story Caught on Camera’ / Netflix original series ‘Haunted’, is joined with psychic medium, remote viewer, medical intuitive, paranormal investigator, author and lecturer, MARY MARSHALL (The Paranormal MD), will be on-air live with The Ghost Host Sophia Temperilli on LiveParanormal.com / GhostHunting.com, THIS SATURDAY 4/30, 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm primetime U.K. GMT!! 

Harvey and Mary will be promoting the upcoming Virtual Psychic Medium Gallery, Saturday June 4th, 4pm Eastern / 9pm UK.  For tickets and information for this special 2 HOUR virtual event, visit – ParanormalProtagonist.com 
 

Comments