BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

May 14th Messages for May 14th to 21st: We Are the Ones We've Been Waiting For

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Lets Ask the Angels

Lets Ask the Angels

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lets Ask the Angels.
h:395351
s:11942033
archived

 Welcome to my show  Let's Ask the Angels on Blogtalk Radio!

Here are your Messages for the week of May 14th to 21st. This week I was guided to use the Earth Warriors Oracle by Alana Fairchild.

I am your host, Barbara Calvano, Angel  Teacher and Healer of  www.bcalvanocoaching.com

Join me for my next  LIVE show  Friday  May 14th at   4pm ET, 1pm PT.  

Call in for a FREE reading, life coaching and energy clearing at 424-675-6837.

I will be sharing the upcoming  messages for the week and be  taking your listener calls for readings.

Subscribe to my email list to stay updated on my FREE ANGEL CIRCLE MAY 26th at 7pm ET, 4pm PT and more! www.bcalvanocoaching.com

To book a personal session with me by phone, Skype, Facetime, Zoom and  in person bcalvano-coaching@usa.net

or  at www.bcalvanocoaching.com

Comments