Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Angel Messages and Coaching For October 22nd to 28th:Accept Help From Others

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Lets Ask the Angels

Lets Ask the Angels

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lets Ask the Angels.
h:395351
s:11030693
archived

Angel Messages For October 22nd to 28th: Accept Help From Others

Hello and welcome!

I am your host, Barbara Calvano, Angel Intuitive and Life Coach of  www.bcalvanocoaching.com

Join me for my LIVE show or on replay SATURDAY October 20th at 4pm EDT, 1pm PDT on BlogTalk radio' Let's Ask the Angels'.

Call in for a reading, life coaching and energy clearing at 424-675-6837. I will be sharing the upcoming  messages for the week of October 22ndth through 28th.

 Hope to have you join me! Angel light and love, Barbara

These cards are from the Angel Tarot deck by Radleigh Valentine.

To stay updated on radio shows, events, Facebook LIVE follow me at:

www.blogtalkradio.com/letsasktheangels

www.bcalvanocoaching.com

www.facebook.com/bcalvanocoaching

Twittter bkiddcalvano

Instagram bkiddcalvano

Youtube bkiddcalvano

To book a personal session with me by phone, Skype, Facetime, in person bcalvano-coaching@usa.net

or www.bcalvanocoaching.com/services

Angel blessings! Barbara

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/lets-ask-the-angels!/id673579317?mt=2

PLUS A SHOUT OUT TO MINNASSA SPEAKS ON BLOGTALK RADIO. I WILL BE  A GUEST ON HER SHOW ALSO ON SATURDAY OCTOBER 20TH AT 2PM ET, 11AM PST. CALL IN TO LISTEN AT 516-387-1739.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments