Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Following Your Bliss with the Angels Guidance

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Lets Ask the Angels

Lets Ask the Angels

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lets Ask the Angels.
h:395351
s:10523567
archived

Hello and welcome!

I am your host, Barbara Calvano, Angel Intuitive and Life Coach of  BlogTalk Radio, Let's Ask the Angels and  www.bcalvanocoaching.com

Join me for my LIVE show Saturdays at 12pm EST, 9am PST,  5pm GMT or on replay here or on Itunes.

Call in for a  free reading, life coaching and energy clearing at 424-675-6837.

I will be talking about  'Following Your Bliss with the Angels Guidance'....and how following  your bliss is easier than to not to........I'll also be sharing the weekly upcoming messags from the angels and taking listener calls for readings! Hope to have you join me! Angel light and love, Barbara

The cards I will be sharing from are the Energy Oracle Cards by Sandra Anne Taylor.

To stay updated on radio shows, events, Facebook LIVE follow me at:

www.blogtalkradio.com/letsasktheangels

www.bcalvanocoaching.com

www.facebook.com/bcalvanocoaching

Twittter bkiddcalvano

Instagram bkiddcalvano

Youtube bkiddcalvano

To book a personal session with me by phone, Skype, Facetime, in person bcalvano-coaching@usa.net

or www.bcalvanocoaching.com/services

Angel blessings! Barbara

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/lets-ask-the-angels!/id673579317?mt=2

Comments