Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Create Your 2018 with the Angels!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Lets Ask the Angels

Lets Ask the Angels

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Lets Ask the Angels.
h:395351
s:10506601
archived

Hello and welcome!

I am your host, Barbara Calvano, Angel Intuitive and Life Coach of  www.bcalvanocoaching.com

Join me for my LIVE show or on replay JANUARY  13th  at 12pm EST, 9am PST, 5pm GMT on BlogTalk radio' Let's Ask the Angels'.

Call in for a reading, life coaching and energy clearing at 424-675-6837.

I will be talking about creating your year 2018  with the angels, sharing the weekly upcoming messags from the angels and taking listener calls for readings! Hope to have you join me! Angel light and love, Barbara

 

To stay updated on radio shows, events, Facebook LIVE follow me at:

www.blogtalkradio.com/letsasktheangels

www.bcalvanocoaching.com

www.facebook.com/bcalvanocoaching

Twittter bkiddcalvano

Instagram bkiddcalvano

Youtube bkiddcalvano

To book a personal session with me by phone, Skype, Facetime, in person bcalvano-coaching@usa.net

or www.bcalvanocoaching.com/services

Angel blessings! Barbara

https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/lets-ask-the-angels!/id673579317?mt=2

Comments