Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Women working in IT with Joan Redwing

  • Broadcast in Jobs
Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Job Club Radio.
h:117801
s:1288066
archived
Joan Redwing will be my guest on Tuesday 9/28/10 to discuss “Women working in IT”. Join us on Tuesday 9/28 at 11am PT|12n MT|1pm CT|2pm ET at http://ow.ly/1GtFk. You can either call in to (917) 932-1762, or listen from your computer. Feel free to ask a live question on the call, or in the chat room. If you’re not able to listen to the radio show at the broadcast time, you can return to that link and hear the archives from your computer or download to your iPod.

Comments