Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview Kung Fu Moves with Matt Youngquist - Tue 9/2

  • Broadcast in Jobs
Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Job Club Radio.
h:117801
s:1274292
archived
Matt Youngquist will be my guest on Tuesday 9/21/10 to discuss “5 Advanced Interview Kung Fu Moves”. Join us on Tuesday 9/21 at 11am PT|12n MT|1pm CT|2pm ET at http://ow.ly/1GtFk. You can either call in to (917) 932-1762, or listen from your computer. Feel free to ask a live question on the call, or in the chat room. If you’re not able to listen to the radio show at the broadcast time, you can return to that link and hear the archives from your computer or download to your iPod. Matthew B. Youngquist, President & Founder, Career Horizons. Mr. Youngquist is a recognized expert in the field of career coaching, job hunting, and professional employment counseling. After a decade-long tenure within the Career Development and Outplacement practice of Moore & Associates, a leading Northwest organizational consulting firm, he founded Career Horizons in 2004 to assist individuals in navigating successfully through today’s challenging, largely uncharted employment waters. In his current role, he consults with clients at all levels on how to strategically manage their careers, explore their occupational options, and master the complex dynamics that are reshaping today’s world of work. To date, he has assisted over 6,500 clients through the process of finding more meaningful employment, in addition to the audience he reaches through his blog and the “Conscious Careering” column he authors for the Puget Sound Business Journal. Contact info: Web: www.career-horizons.com Blog: http://careerhorizons.wordpress.com

Comments