Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Episode #9 - An American working in London

  • Broadcast in Jobs
Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Job Club Radio.
h:117801
s:1052501
archived
Marianna Wood Armitstead will be my guest on Mon 5/17 to discuss her experience of being an American looking for and working in London. For more information about the show, check the blog at http://wp.me/pRThs-28 for more information. Showtime at 11a PT | 12p MT | 2p ET.

Comments