Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

AuthorJDHoliday

JD Holiday

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Author and Illustator, JD Holiday site: http://jdholiday.blogspot.com

On-Demand Episodes

Join author and illustrator, JD Holiday on Saturday, August 10, 2013 at 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst, OR Listen on Demand!~ for two stories:Truthy Ruthy by Sari Barel ~ Ruthy is a sweet 5 year old girl, who has gotten used to... more

Join author and illustrator, JD Holiday on Saturday, August 3, 2013 at 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst, OR Listen on Demand~ for two stories: The Adventures of Boots:The Giant Snowball by Linda Black AND read by Jan... more

Join author and illustrator, JD Holiday FOR IT'S STORY TIME - ON DEMAND! on Saturday, July 20, 2013, when you will hear two of her stories~ Janoose the Goose by JD Holiday ~ Janoose the Goose likes life in the barnyard very much.... more

Join author and illustrator, JD Holiday on Saturday, July 13, 2013 at 11AM est, 10AM cst, 9AM mst & 8AM pst, OR Listen on Demand!~ for two stories & Book Picks with Agy Wilson: Aaron Apple and the Rain by JM Carydice ~ It is... more

Join authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo on Saturday, April 28, 2012 at 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst, for the story book, Horatio Humble Beats the Big D by Author Margot Finke who will be here to READ her story... more

Join authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo on Saturday, April 14, 2012 at 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst, for the story book, The Odorous Adventures of Alice Rat by Denise Boucher Beatrice. Alice Rat is the spunky... more

Join authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo on Saturday April 7, 2012 at 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst, for the story book, Wise Bear William: A New Beginning by Arthur Wooten & illustrated by Bud Santora This is a heartwarming... more

Join authors Christy Condoleo and J.D. Holiday on March 31, 2012 at 10am EST, 9am CST, 8am MST & 7am PST for the storybook, A Fish With A Wish by author Ethan Crownberry. If you would like to read along during the show, Ethan has... more

Join authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo on Saturday March 24, 2012 10AM est, 9AM cst, 8AM mst & 7AM pst, for the story book Snack Attack by Marsha Casper Cook ~~Addison's mom lets him have whatever he wants to eat... more

Join authors JD Holiday and Christy Condoleo on Saturday March 10, 2012 10am EST, 9am CST, 8am MST & 7am PST, for the story book, "The Nest That Could Fly", by William Sawyers. The wonderful story of Troy and Tammy, two... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments