Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Police Loyalty: A Perspective from the Community

  • Broadcast in Current Events
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:7653853
archived

On the last episode of Hot Topics Talk Radio, we asked the question, "Black Police Officers: Where is Your Loyalty?"  We were hit with the perspective of a listener (Sarge), who happens to be a retired Illinois Police Officer, that riled the feathers of a lot of listeners, and they have asked to respond to his comments when it comes to the loyalty of police officers and the brutality of citizens at the hands of law enforcement.

Please join us for the second part of this highly charged subject matter, as our special guest will be one of those riled listeners, Brian Cook.  

Wednesday, June 3, 2015, at 8:00pm PST/ 10:00pm CST/ 11:00pm EST

Listen and comment LIVE by calling (646)200-3148. Or listen live from your computer online at: http://www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio. Or listen and join the chatroom conversation here on Blog Talk Radio. 

You’re invited to listen to last week’s show by going to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/HotTopicsTalkRadio, and look for the title: "Black Police Officers: Where is Your Loyalty?"

*Real World New Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored and brought to you by Shades of Afrika (Corona & Long Beach), SPMG Media, and A&L Family Restaurant. For information regarding our sponsors, go to: www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors

Comments