Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Balancing Act: Love, Family & Career

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 200-3148

h:244457
s:5344413
archived

Today, maintaining healthy relationships, marriage; fulfilling the needs of our family and maintaining jobs and careers, many are faced with extreme anxiety, health issues and failed relationships. 

How do men and women successfully take care of children, have a love life or maintain a healthy marriage and a career?  Today, so many of us are pushed to the limits of maintaining these responsibilities.  The balance of life seems to be extremely difficult for most.  So where do we find the balance?

On this episode, we’re going to examine “The Balancing Act of Love, Family and Career”, and discuss what we need to do to keep things aligned to avoid stress, anxiety and overload.

Wednesday, September 4, 2013 

9pm PST/11pm CST/ 12 Midnight EST

We welcome you to phone (646) 200-3148, to voice your views.  Or, listen online and join the chatroom conversation.

We've all felt the pressure, so we’re going to talk about it!!!

Comments

 comments