Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"It's Worth It!" with Adoptive Mom Carla Gallagher

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Ms E HeartLady

Ms E HeartLady

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ms E HeartLady.
h:151674
s:2599191
archived

6PM Pacific / 8PM Central/ 9PM Eastern

Listen in as this adoptive mom shares her adoption journey which began over 35 years ago when she opened her heart to a 9-1/2 year old child who had lived in foster care from the age of 18 months.

Although a rocky path it was, when asked to summarize her experience with her now 45 year old son, Carla states that she has met people who've had as many, or more problems with their biological children; and she still believes

it's been worth it!

Comments