Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Living Beyond Limitations: Never Give Up" with Derek Clark

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
Ms E HeartLady

Ms E HeartLady

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ms E HeartLady.
h:151674
s:2315907
archived

6PM Pacific/ 8PM Central/ 9PM Eastern

Derek Clark’s story is one of resilience and redemption. Derek spent 13 years in the foster care system. Before entering foster care,he suffered unthinkable child abuse, abandonment and emotional distress, Derek knows first hand on how to cope with adversity and overcoming hardship. His past reflects a life of humiliation, aggression, emotional distress and overwhelming anxiety. He has experienced the life of fear and rejection and much more. 

Now an inspiring motivational speaker, singer/songwriter, music recording artist, husband and dad, he is also the author of the Award winning book "I Will Never Give Up", as well as "I Will Never Give Up On God Again", and "I Will Never Give Up For The Teenager
 

To find out more about Derek Clark and his inspiring programs,  visit www.IWillNeverGiveUp.com and www.NeverLimitYourLife.com

Comments