Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TENRS Kevin Edwards then Scott Davis join Kevin Bull

  • Broadcast in News
  • 0 comments
The Scurvy Elephant Show

The Scurvy Elephant Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Scurvy Elephant Show.
h:379191
s:5498795
archived
The ‘SECRET NEWS’, the NEWS BEHIND the NEWS then, Scott Davis joins Kevin Bull with Katie (Research) re-broadcast on Free Thinking Voice [The Earth Needs Rebels Show] re-broadcast on http://freethinkingvoice.tv on Saturday the 19th of October. 12pm-2pm PST; 1pm-3pm MT; 2pm-4pm CT; 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT London/Dublin. There are people out there who have asked for a FREE Reading. On Tuesday 1st October we had the opportunity as Scott Davis was our guest discussing the "Astrology of October 2013" on the live show. Scott joined the show at 1:30 EST after the first break. This was a fun, free event. After discussing the transits, he was available for questions and some impromptu Human Design readings for some of the listeners in the live audience at 1650 AM on the New York City dial and streamed live on http://oriontalkradio.com/ , so folks asked questions and got readings through the chat room. Here's the link: http://oriontalkradio.com/chat
 
Free Thinking Voice - The Earth Needs Rebels Show
with Kevin Bull & Katie (Research)
FOR ‘CLICK & GO’ ACCESS TO ALL OF OUR WEBSITES, RADIO STATIONS, RADIO & TV SHOWS INCLUDING OVER 49 HOURS PER WEEK OF BROADCASTING, GO TO FREE THINKING VOICE BY SELECTING http://freethinkingvoice.org/
Email theearthneedsrebelsshow@freethinkingvoice.tv
-------
Listen on Free Thinking Voice Radio http://freethinkingvoice.tv
Monday to Sunday 7 days per week at 3pm-5pm EST; 8pm-10pm GMT.
---------
LIVE Monday to Friday 1pm-3pm EST; 6pm-8pm GMT.
LIVE Saturday 9am-11am EST; 2pm-4pm GMT.
“BEST of the WEEK” [SUNDAYS ONLY] 8am-10am & 10am-12pm EST; 1pm-3pm & 3pm-5pm GMT.12am-4am EST; 5am-9am GMT BREAKFAST SHOW RE-BROADCAST [Monday to Friday]  Random Show Re-Broadcast.

 

Comments

 comments