BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division Music Special - Scalefighter

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
Diminished Pitch Network

Diminished Pitch Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diminished Pitch Network.
h:1052545
s:9951227
archived

John Jeff Brandyberry of Diminished Pitch Entertainment would like to announce that on Sunday April 16th 2017 at 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, HIGH NOON PST The Diminished Pitch Entertainment Radio Division Network is pleased to present a music special featuring Canadian Metal Artists SCALEFIGHTER being the band focused upon for this showcase of tunes. 

Tune into here Minutes Like Days the video featured by Blue Life USA promotion for The United Flowerhorn Association's United Flowerhorn Association King of Asia Flowerhorn Competition.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z5J-MiwJowk&t=436s

http://www.bluelifeusa.com/

Comments