Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Autumn Equinox and Cherokee New Year

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie.
h:125338
s:10279797
archived

It’s time to move forward into a new season and this one calls for us to let go of what we do not need.  In this program I will be discussing the significance of the autumn equinox and its history as well as Answering Your Questions. This also begins the Cherokee New Year and this celebration lasts for 14 days.  So we have a lot to rejoice and enjoy with the fall season Remember you can call in with your questions.  The program is scheduled for Friday, September 22, 2017 at 9:00 PM Eastern Time, 8:00 PM Central Time, and 6:00 PM Pacific Time.  No matter what Blogtalk indicates.  Something is wrong with their system.  I look forward to talking with you.So join me on this lovely Friday evening as we celebrate a new season.

Comments