Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Cafe Esoterica Radio Host Shawn Cohen Guest Dr Ira Pastor & Fountain of Youth!

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
ShawnCohen

ShawnCohen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ShawnCohen.
h:1024603
s:10558529
archived

Welcome back to another riveting episode of Cafe Esoterica Radio with your Hostess with the Mostess, Shawn M. Cohen! Wouldn't it be lovely if we all were young looking, healthy, wealthy and wise? This is the dream for many! My esteemed Guest today, Thursday, Feb 1, 2018, Dr Ira Pastor claims he can make at least 3 of those dreams come true as he will share his great work of discovering how to reverse the ageing process! And he claims no botox, no stem cells, it is ALL NATURAL! Let's bring in that YOUTHFUL GLOW tonight, today whatever time zone you are in, beginning 7-9:00pm UK, 2-4:00pm EST & 11am-1:00pm PST & worldwide, follow the LIGHT to here and call in on (001) (516) 387-1809, in the 2nd hour to ask the Good Doctor and Researcher any of your age-related or health questions! All in a day's work for this Radio Hostess, looking younger as I speak! Chat in our chat room, too. Tripping that Gorgeous Blue FULL SUPERMOON Eclipse in Leo, yesterday, be young and healthy, whatever age you are! 

Comments