BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Milford House Mysteries -- Sherry Knowlton -- One Writer's Journey

  • Broadcast in Books
BookSpeak Network

BookSpeak Network


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow BookSpeak Network.

Sherry Knowlton goes it alone without co-host Joan West in this episode called One Writer's Journey.  Knowlton will talk about her journey to becoming a suspense author.  She'll talk about her life-long love of books, her background in various types of writing, and her later-in-life leap to suspense novelist.  She'll also talk about some of her literary influences and favorite authors.

Sherry Knowlton is the author of the Alexa Williams series of murder mysteries including Dead of AutumnDead of Summer, and Dead of SpringJoan West is the author of the Carlisle Crime Cases series including Dying for VengeanceCourting Doubt and DarknessDarkness at First Light, and Had a Dying Fall