Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Autism & Wandering: Mason Allen Medlam Foundation for Autism Safety

  • Broadcast in Health
AWN Radio

AWN Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow AWN Radio.
h:93831
s:1335659
archived
After the recent drowning death of their young son, Shelia and Kenneth Medlam started the Mason Allen Medlam Foundation in order to provide detailed information, raise awareness, and take action with ensuring safety guidelines surrounding the dangers of autism and wandering. Today, AWN Radio welcomes as our special guest, Sheila Medlam. Shelia will share with us the important facts & tragic reality of safety concerns which are sadly entwined within the autistic population. Also during today's broadcast, we will announce our AWN Radio's monthly contest winner of the LifePROTEKT GPS location device and 1 year of service. Show times are: 1:00PM EST, 12:00PM CST, 11:00AM MST, 10:00AM PST. If you are outside the US, you can use the Meeting Planner to calculate when we will be broadcasting live in your country.

Comments