BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ASWIFTT RADIO

ASWIFTT RADIO

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
ASWIFTT RADIO (Ambassadors Sent With Information For This Time) focuses on delivering timely, newsworthy and accurate news stories. ASWIFTT RADIO also reports on local, regional, national and international topics. For more information on ASWIFTT RADIO visit www.aswifttradio.wordpress.com or visit its parent company ASWIFTT PUBLISHING, LLC at www.aswifttpublishing.wordpress.com

On-Demand Episodes

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on June 19, 2021 at 1 pm CST, 2 pm EST and 11 am PST on the show ?Checkmate Moves For Business Startups? Her guest will be Wendy Oliveras who is the author of ?Checkmate... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on February 13, 2021 at 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST and 1 pm PST along with Glenda Fields and Pastor Adrian Simmons on the show ?Breaking Generational Curses In Your Family.? In this... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Diann Johnson on January 16, 2021 at 3 pm CST, 4 pm EST and 1 pm PST along with Glenda Fields and Pastor Adrian Simmons on the show ?Breaking Generational Curses In Your Family.? The... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt and Emily Wallace on the show ?What About Our Children? The Testimony of Emily Wallace? online at www.blogtalkradio.com/aswifttradio on August 28, 2016 at 5 p.m. CST/ 6 pm... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt on July 30, 2016 at 1:00 pm along with Minister Allen Parr on the show ?Adultery Was Never God's Will: The Aftermath On The Family.? There will be a disscussion about some of the... more

Join me in March, during Women's History Month, as I interview women who are making a difference in their communities. On March 5, 2016, Diane Teagarden will join ASWIFTT RADIO Host Brenda Johnson Padgitt to talk about her latest... more

On February 23, 2016 at 2 pm CST ASWIFTT RADIO host Brenda Diann Johnson talked with Pastor Rufus Fields about how to hold on to your faith when all hell breaks loose. This part II discussion encouraged and offered... more

It is no secret that today we are living during a time of unrest, racial injustice, war, viruses, police brutality, social and economic inequalities, a rise in the suicide rate and the list goes on and on. We are challenged daily to pray, believe that... more

Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host, Brenda Johnson Padgitt along with her co-hosts Glenda Fields and Eunice Bridges on January 30, 2016 at 5 pm CST, 6 pm EST, and 3 pm PST, as they host The 2016 ASWIFTT Literary, Visual & Performing... more

***********SHOW WAS RESCHEDULED************* New Date is 2-1-2015 at 7 pm CST, 5 pm PST, 8 pm EST, 9 pm AST Join ASWIFTT RADIO Host, Brenda Johnson Padgitt along with her co-hosts Glenda Fields and Eunice Bridges on... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments