BlogTalkRadio uses cookies. By using our services, you're agreeing to our Cookies Policy. Got it

Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Ask Sue Agony Aunt Radio Show- Call In

  • Broadcast in Family
Ask Sue

Ask Sue

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Ask Sue.
h:316283
s:11390093
archived

Do you have a problem that's bothering you? maybe a #child your struggling to cope with or an #ex that wont let you move on? you might just be #feeling #low and need a chat! Call in to the show if you would like to share your problem and listen to some advice. #If #we #can #help you #in #any #way then #we #will #try #our #best. To listen to the show please click on this link at show time today 26th june 2019. The show starts at 9pm UK - 5pm EST -2pm Pacific (Time zones) #Please #Share this show as it may help a friend in need of some support or guidance. #CALL IN FROM #UK ON +1 323 870 3861 #CALL IN FROM #USA 323 870 3861 Calls from the uk are #cheap just 3p a minute if your on three network but check with your network provider its cheaper than you think. Thank you Xx #Dear #Susan There is a Chat room on BTR Sign in at the top right hand corner. You can sign in from Facebook or Twitter or an account with Blog Talk Radio. Please stroll down past the comments and a chat room will appear xx Sue xx Www.facebook.com/asksueradioshow Www.asksue.co.uk

Comments