Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

ATG RADIO PRESENTS "PHILLY'S FINEST: A TRIBUTE TO PHILLY BOXING"

  • Broadcast in Sports
ATGNetwork

ATGNetwork

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow ATGNetwork.
h:121887
s:1338775
archived
Wednesday night at 6PM PST (8PM CST, 9PM EST), ATG Radio presents "Philly's Finest: A tribute to Philly boxing" featuring five of the finest professional fighters from the city of Philadelphia. Special guests include IBF World Cruiserweight Champion Steve "USS" Cunningham--Heavyweight title challenger Eddie Chambers--Lightweight title challenger Zahir Raheem--Undefeated Heavyweight contender Malik Scott and Top rated lightweight contender Hammerin Hank Lundy. These five sensational athletes will participate in a roundtable discussion about boxing in the city where they hail and as well as their careers. Don't miss out on what Tina Turner calls "Simply the Best" fight talk show in the solar system.

Comments