Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Tao Energetics with Jon Chavarria - part 2

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
Mavis

Mavis

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Mavis.
h:27024
s:317454
archived
Welcome to Awakened by the Seventh Sun Radio. Every first and third Sunday morning of the month at 9am(PT), 10am (MT), 11am (CT), and 12pm (ET). Tao Energetics is based on releasing stress from the mind, body and spirit. There is a mind – body – spirit connection existing within each healthy person. With disease (chronic, acute, physical or emotional), this relationship is out of balance. Jon's dedication, love and compassion for others as well as his perseverance allow him to be successful in practicing this revolutionary technique. Jon is a native of Denver, Colorado, and has studied as a young child various healing techniques. He has developed and perfected this energetic healing method. Jon has given presentations in hospitals, has worked with physiologists and has many clients.

Comments