Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Living with Violence

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
YourVoiceRadio

YourVoiceRadio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow YourVoiceRadio.
h:410663
s:5298459
archived

Tonight friends & followers of Butterrfly Dreams Talk RAdio we are doing another OPEN DISCUSSION about FAMILY VIOLENCE. Show starts at 9pm eastern/ 8pm central/ 6pm pacific time. Our call in number is 347-215-7754 and please remember to press 1 to connect live.

Do you believe that like most of our human behaviors violence is one that has also been handed down throughout generations? Do you think that because grandma & grandpa's world was crap that we can't do any better or change anything that's happened? Do you believe that talking is your greatest healing power?

These are just some of the questions we will discuss tonight in our Living with Violence broadcast. Join me and share your thoughts throughout the show in our chatroom or give a call in to share live. It matters when we all get involved. We can change their future when we begin a healing path today for our own pains & trauma.

These acts of violence within our homes, these are the very worst of the bullies out there. You can end the bullying in our schools when we give them safety at home. We can reduce the prison population and prevent many of these acts when we fist admit it happens, then secondly reach out for help through various resources.

We do not have to remain trapped in these learned behaviors of rage & violence. We do not have to allow it to invade our children's lives or the lives of their children. We have the chance as the new generation in charge to change what has always been seen as so normal. Join me live and lets get started building change together today!!! Thank you

Comments

 comments