Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MOB OUT MONDAYZ WITH BISHIP

  • Broadcast in Music
Xclusive Jamz Nation

Xclusive Jamz Nation

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Xclusive Jamz Nation.
h:724727
s:9727091
archived

WELCOME TO ANOTHER HOT EPISODE OF MOB OUT MONDAYZ WITH YA MANZ BISHIP.  IT'S GOING DOWN TONIGHT WITH MONTE CRISTO AND THE #REDTEAM . WE ALSO HAVE A LIST OF NEW ARTIST'S IN ROTATION FROM AROUND THE GLOBE!!! MOB OUT MONDAYZ IS A PLATFORM CREATED BY AN INDIE ARTIST FOR THE INDIE ARTIST... THIS IS A FREE ROTATION PLATFORM WITH A GLOBAL AUDIENCE.  ALL WE ASK FOR HERE IS SUPPORT TO THE STATION FOR HAVING YOUR MUSIC PLAYED TO ALL OF OUR LISTENERS FROM THE USA TO OVERSEAS.  CALL IN NUMBER 657-383-1848

ARTIST WANT TO GET YOUR TRACK REVIEWED FOR ROTATION?  HERE'S WHAT YOU NEED TO DO...

SEND IN YOUR MP3 TAGGED WITH YOUR ARTIST NAME TITLE OF THE SONG AND MAKE SURE IT'S PROPERLY MIXED AND MASTERED.  THE REASON WHY WE ASK YOU TO ADD YOUR NAME IN FRONT OF THE SONG IS SO THAT WE CAN GIVE THE ARTIST THE PROPER RECOGNITION THEY DESERVE JUST IN CASE ANOTHER SONG HAS THE SAME TITLE.

SEND TO  MOBOUTMONDAYZ@GMAIL.COM

ONCE REVIEWED YOU WILL BE CONTACTED VIA EMAIL WITH FLIER AS WELL AS OTHER INFO YOU'L NEED TO SPREAD THE WORD TO YOUR FANS AND SUPPORTERS.

ALL SUBMISSIONS ARE DUE BY SATURDAY 7PM EST/ 6PM CST/ 4PM PACIFIC

IF YOU ARE NOT CONTACTED BY SUNDAY 8PM EST PLEASE RESUBMIT ANOTHER SONG FOR REVIEW

AS ALWAYS THANK YOU TO THE FANS AND SUPPORTERS FOR MAKING MOB OUT MONDAYZ THE PEOPLES CHOICE FOR HOT INDIE MUSIC...

ENJOY THE SHOW AND WELCOME TO #THEMOVEMENT

Comments