Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MOB OUT MONDAYZ WITH BISHIP

  • Broadcast in Music
Xclusive Jamz Nation

Xclusive Jamz Nation

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Xclusive Jamz Nation.
h:724727
s:9009521
archived

IT'S THAT TIME AGAIN EVERYBODY!!!  GET READY FOR ANOTHER GREAT EPISODE OF MOB OUT MONDAYZ WITH YA MANZ BISHP AS I SPIN SOME FAN FAVORITES AS WELL AS SOME NEW SUBMISSIONS FROM SOME UP AND COMING INDIE ARTISTS.  SO MAKE SURE YOU TELL A FRIEND TO TELL A FEW FRIENDS AND TUNE IN EVERY MONDAY AT 7PM EST 6PM CST 4PM PACIFIC.  ARTISTS INTERESTED IN GETTING INTO ROTATION JUST SEND YOUR TRACKS TO...

MOBOUTMONDAYZ@GMAIL.COM

ALL TRACKS GO UNDER REVIEW AND IF YOUR TRACK MAKES ROTATION YOU WILL BE CONTACTED VIA EMAIL.

ALL TRACKS MUST BE LABLED WITH THE ARTIST NAME TITLE OF THE SONG AND MP3 FORMATTED ( THE DOWNLOADED TRACK MUST HAVE ALL OF THIS PRESENT ON IT)

ONCE AGAIN THANK EVERYONE FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPORT AND DONT FORGET TO CALL IN

657-383-1848

WELCOME TO #THEMOVEMENT

 

Comments