Write Now

Write Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Write Now.

Write Now with Relly Nadler, Author, Exec Coach & Trainer

  Broadcast in Writing

Call in to speak with the host

(714) 464-4891

2pm ET/1pm CT/12pm MT/11am PT  Stacey Chadwell interviews Dr. Relly Nadler. Relly was educated as a clinical psychologist, has become with world class executive coach, corporate trainer, and author.  He is the President and CEO of Truenorth Leadership, Inc., an executive and organizational development firm.  

Dr. Nadler brings his expertise in emotional intelligence to all his books, keynotes, consulting, coaching, and training.  He has designed and delivered many multi-day executive boot camps for the high achievers and in Fortune 500 companies.

Currently Dr. Nadler’s work is developing, identifying, and teaching tools for organizations, teams, and individuals to increase emotional intelligence and become star performers.

Relly will share the pros and cons on both self publishing and attracting large publishers.

Tags:
Writing
Books
Publishing
Authors
Coaching
h:192265
s:2895369
archived

Comments

 comments