Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Write Now with Sylvia Lafair, Author, Don’t Bring It to Work

  • Broadcast in Writing
  • 0 comments
Write Now

Write Now

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Write Now.
h:192265
s:2601373
archived

2pm ET/ 1pm CT/12pmMT/11am PT
Stacey Chadwell interviews Dr. Sylvia Lafair. Sylvia is a business leadership and communications expert as well as President of Creative Energy Options, Inc., a global consulting company that optimizes workplace relationships.

Her book, Don’t Bring It to Work, has won multiple business book awards, and she often is quoted in leadership blogs as well as in the Wall Street Journal, Forbes, and Fortune magazine. She has years of experience with all levels of management as an executive coach, conflict resolver, and team builder. Her retreats for women in business—based on her book, Gutsy: How Women Leaders Make Change—are in high demand.

Her state-of-the-art program, Total Leadership Connections, is now in its tenth year and has transformed the lives of thousands by showing people the power of increased workplace productivity utilizing her ?Results Through Relationship principles. She will delight you with her success secrets and storytelling.

Comments

 comments