Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Revealed: 5 Reasons Affirmations May Not Work

  • Broadcast in Entrepreneur
  • 0 comments
Wealthy Thoughts

Wealthy Thoughts

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Wealthy Thoughts.
h:705333
s:8147795
archived

Affirmations - Declarations - Mantras. Whatever you wish to call them, we all use them -- one way or the other. Whether you are successful or not depends your own technique. What to learn how to use affirmations and change your fortunes? Then tune in to Richard Levy's radio show "Wealthy Thoughts" on Saturday at 11AM Central, 12PM Eastern, 9AM Pacific. 

Comments

 comments