Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Poetic Uprising Poetry Show

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
WDEP Radio

WDEP Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow WDEP Radio.
h:69150
s:2376341
archived

The Poetic Uprisng Poetry Show is the brainchild of Deron Pitts (Da Educated Poet). He started this show as an avenue for poets and spoken word artists to network with one another and share thier craft with the world at large.

So, we invite you to come join us every Saturday right here on Blog Talk Radio from 5:00 - 6:30 pm Pacific/ 7:00 - 8:30 pm Central/ 8:00 - 9:30 pm Eastern. The Call-In # is (347) 857-2218.

Comments

 comments