Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Fire in the Bones of the Body - the Heart Cry of the Bride

  • Broadcast in Christianity
  • 0 comments
Warriors of Endurance

Warriors of Endurance

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Warriors of Endurance.
h:525467
s:5425497
archived

Fire in the Bones of the Body - the Heart Cry of the Bride

Tonight Sunday, September 15 at 10:00 pm EST (9:00 pm Central / 8 pm MTN / 7:00 pm PST)

There’s a stirring – there is something going on within the Body of Christ; the Bride is crying out.  The words of God’s people are similar; the anticipation undeniable.  People often dismiss any emotion from Yhwh, Almighty God, He who said, I AM that I AM. 

Yet His word is filled with plenty of examples of His emotions, from being pleased and delighted to being grieved and filled with anger and wrath – not to mention both His love and His hatred.

Those who are His and who have been abiding are becoming keenly aware of all that is in the heart of the Creator, the holy living God.  This word is an exhortation and a comfort; there will be words that seem hard to take, as meat, but there will also be words that reveal the love of Jesus Christ (Y’shua Ha Mashiach), for God is love. 

Choices remain ours, but the hour has come and is upon us, to choose whom we will serve.  No compromise, no complacency, no lukewarmness.  The Body of Christ has a fire burning in their bones, just as Jeremiah – the Bride is crying out to the Father; how she longs to be made ready.  Where do you stand?

And if it seem evil unto you to serve the LORD, choose you this day whom you will serve; whether the gods which your fathers served that were on the other side of the flood, or the gods of the Amorites, in whose land you dwell: but as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD.  [Josh 24:15]

Comments

 comments