Virtual Vision FM

Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-9336

h:462625
s:4701693
archived
Medium Ara Parisien

Medium Ara Parisien

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Medium Ara Parisien.

All those associated with VirtualVisionFM would like to an extend a sincere thank you to all those who tuned in to our first show!!  You are the heart of VirtualVisionFM and it is important to us to know what matters most to you, what interests you and what sparks the passion within you.  You matter!

 Our next show, Sunday, April 21, 2013, 1pm PDT/3pm Central/4pm Eastern/9pm UK, will be geared to learning more about YOU.  The show will kick off with a spiritual discussion regarding the core energy of whom we all are.  Then we will open the phone lines to an open forum where you can share your ideas, thoughts, experiences and questions.  It will definitely be a show that will charge and challenge your senses and offer insight on who you truly are.  Tune in!  We want to hear from you! 

***NOTE:  This will NOT be a reading based show***

Comments

 comments