Veterans Issues Now

VETERANS' ISSUES NOW!

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Hosted by Russ Terry - Discussing current topical concerns of veterans and active duty military personnel. Veterans Health Care-600,000 Backlogged Claims - Waiting Lists - Mental Health - PTSD - The VA Rating System

On-Demand Episodes

Veterans Issues Now

7-11 Destruction of the Scientific Collection of Legionella by the VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System!

  • by Veterans Issues Now
The Destruction of the Scientific Collection of Legionella by the VA Pittsburgh Healthcare System! Tune in to "Veterans Issues NOW!" at www.blogtalkradio.com/veterans every Wednesday night at 7pm PDT - 10pm... more
Veterans Issues Now

Show date - 7-18-07 - Veterans' Choice of Representation Act of 2006 - with Leo Dougherty

  • by Veterans Issues Now
Veterans' Choice ofRepresentation Act of 2006 Tune in to "Veterans Issues NOW!" at www.blogtalkradio.com/veterans every Wednesday night at 7pm PDT - 10pm EDT. This week on "Veterans Issues Now!" our guest is Leo Dougherty.... more
Veterans Issues Now

06-20-07 Dr. Pamela Asa microbiologist blew the whistle on the experimental anthrax vaccinations.

  • by Veterans Issues Now
This week on Veterans Issues Now, our guest for the hour will be Dr. Pamela Asa to discuss the forced experimental vaccinations and their effects on our military and veterans. Dr. Asa is a prominent microbiologist specializing... more
Veterans Issues Now

Chairman Bob Filner of the House Committee on Veterans Affairs, 06-13-07 at 10pm EDT - 7pm PDT

  • by Veterans Issues Now
Veterans Issues NowWednesday June 13, 20077 PM PDT/10 PM EDT Our special guest this week is Chairman Bob Filner of the House Committee on Veterans Affairs. Chairman Filner has been a member of the House Veterans... more
Veterans Issues Now

Personality Disorder Discharges and PTSD

  • by Veterans Issues Now
This week on our show, we are going to tackle the very important issue of personality disorder discharges, which has affected over 144,000 lives since 2001. There is a recurrent pattern of our soldiers getting injured and can no longer... more
Veterans Issues Now

2008 Republican Presidential Candidates

  • by Veterans Issues Now
2008 Republican Presidential CandidatesDiscussion - Veterans - Iraq05/31/2007 at 11:00AM PDT and 2pm EDT
Veterans Issues Now

Representative John Hall - Presidential Candidate Mike Gravel - 05-06-07 2pm PDT - 5pm EDT

  • by Veterans Issues Now
Representative John Hall (D-NY19) Presidential Candidate 2008 Senator Mike Gravel (D-AK) Sunday 05-06-07 - 2pm Pacific - 5pm Eastern Tune in here: www.blogtalkradio.com/veterans Rep. John Hall is a freshman Congressman... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments