Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

A Taste Of Ink presents Author Vanta M. Black

  • Broadcast in Books
VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VERTIKAL LIVE Radio.
h:782943
s:9551617
archived

"For those who love thrillers, paranormal twists, epic adventures, mystery, and adrenaline spiked tales; this one book you will not be able to put down!

Join me Host Celeste Duckworth with guest Vanta M. Black Author of Oubliette, "A Forgotten Little Place!"  Partly inspired by True Historic Events  – During the 1920s, The Oubliette at Leap Castle one of the Famous Most Haunted Castles in Ireland – was unearthed.  Remains of over 150 bodies were rolled out in a wheelbarrow.  A pocket watch from the mid-1800s revealed how recent the Oubliette had claimed victims.

Hear the fascinating story behind Oubliette and how it spans history through the Reformation Era to the Inquisition and beyond.

October 19th, 6:00PM MST - 8:00PM Central - 9:00PM EST Listen at

Hear this podcasts at VERTIKAL Live Radio @ ITunesSticher, Mixcloud, and Soundcloud Interested in Advertising on our podcasts for The Reading Room, contact info@vertikallifemagazine.com for advertising opportunities. 

 

VERTIKAL Life Magazine and VERTIKAL Live Radio

Comments