Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Vertikal Reading Room presents Poetry Prelude

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

VERTIKAL LIVE Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow VERTIKAL LIVE Radio.
h:782943
s:8999865
archived

Listen to Music, Poetry and  Prose of some of the best Poets and Writers Worldwide.  Tonight we present Writer/Poet Andrew Scott, Writer/Poet Arlene McGuire, and Poet D. Ellsworth Hoag.   Read by Voice Professional Arlene McGuire.

Andrew Scott - is a native of Fredericton, NB. During his time as an active poet, Andrew Scott has taken the time to speak in front of a classrooms, judge poetry competitions as well as published worldwide in such publications as The Art of Being Human, Battered Shadows and The Broken Ones. His books, Snake With A Flower, The Phoenix Has Risen and The Storm Is Coming are available now

Arlene McGuire - She had her own radio show through WGOV in Atlanta. At Community Radio Station WRFG she narrated commercials and Public Service Announcements.She uses her voice to entertain by reading to Seniors Citizens  Today she writes her own heart felt poems about life. As part of her ongoing desire to help others she is developing the idea of being a Coma Whisperer.

D. Ellsworth Hoag - Born in Michigan one October long ago he has developed the tart, sweet crispness of a MacIntosh apple. Growing up in that state he was tempered by the hot summers and the cold winters.  Come journey with a gypsy soul who likes to write about all manner of thing

  • The Path - Andrew Scott
  • Neditation - D. Ellsworth Hoag
  • Holding Hands - Arlene McGuire
  •  I Thought You Knew - Arlene McGuire

Sunday, Jun 19th, 9:00 AM Pacific - 11:00 AM Central - 12:00PM EST Please post comments in the Reading Room Page at Facebook.  Interested in advertising with us contact info@vertikallifemagazine.com

Comments