Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The URC Show

The URC Show

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
The place degenerate gamblers come to talk sports and sports betting. Wednesday nights 10 p.m. Eastern 7 p.m. Pacific

On-Demand Episodes

Join us tonight 10 pm eastern as JR previews his NFL Game of the Year! JR has been crushing the NFL. Up 11 stars the last 2 weekends alone on NFL plays! You don't wanna miss this one, folks!

The legendary Clemson Tom and Ga Tech non-engineering graduate Fat Boy Troy square off tonight LIVE AND WORLDWIDE as we preview Clemson @ Ga Tech Thursday night as well as the week ahead for JR the King! We'll also be... more

Join us 10 pm eastern as we look ahead to overreaction Week 2 in the NFL. Historically this has been JR's biggest winning weekend of the football season. Week 1 games are played, the public overreacts, and JR takes advantage of... more

Join us 10 pm eastern 9 pm central as we reflect on the opening week that was in College Football and the week ahead which includes opening week in the NFL! JR always goes light as you VIPs saw last week with only 12 stars in play.... more

Join us tonight at 10 pm eastern as we break down the Week 1 slate of College Football games. FOOTBALL IS FINALLY HERE!

Join us tonight as we kickoff another profitable handicapping season. Appearing on tonight's show will be Uncle Keith, JR, and the young woman Lane Kiffin allegedly tried to pull on Tinder during the offseason, Ashley Spry. What a way... more

Join us tonight 11 pm eastern as we break down the National Championship Game with world famous Clemson fan Clemson Tom! We'll also be breaking down the great month of winners that was December!

Bowl Preview

Join us tonight 11 pm eastern as we recap back to back winning weekends for JR the King and preview the upcoming week of winners!

Comments

 comments