Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Under the Mat with Paloma with Mr. B plus G & T Roster

  • Broadcast in Sports
  • 0 comments
Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.
h:112091
s:3598321
archived

 

 
So what a way to start off this month of September than with one of the most controversial Indy Wrestlers, plus also this month we make start making the Announcemens before there Big Debut G & T Wrestling members & roster will be joining as well.

Now on the First Hour of Under the Mat with Paloma we will have Mr. B joining us and boy when we made the announcement this last show he was coming on many were not to happy & some cracked up laughing... now why is that well if you want to know then check out the...
show.

On the Second Hour of the show we will have G & T wrestling members of the Roster join us and give us there feed back on the Big Debut. Plus we will have Ruthless Lala ready to give Cherry Popper a piece of her mind.

So with this said Don’t you all Dare Miss this show because you Never know what surprises We will be pulling out from Under the Mat!!!

When: Wednesday, Aug. 8th, 2012

Time: 7pm CST / 5pm PST with our Guest Arik Angel

           8pm CST/ 6pm PST with our Guest Andy Dalton

Call in Number to listen in or join us is: (213) 559-8054

Link to check us out on: GFL.tv (Go Fight Live) or unlimitedradio247.net by clicking on the link above to get connected to check us out

Comments

 comments