Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Lowdown Radio with Massive Superstar Cooter

  • Broadcast in Sports
Unlimited Radio 247

Unlimited Radio 247


Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Unlimited Radio 247.

Call in to speak with the host


David Abbott and Sam Knight will be back with the debut of Massive Radio! This show will be dedicated to Pro Wrestling Massive based in Carson California. The debut will have none other than crowd favorite Cooter! David and Sam will be discussing Cooters Career as well as what we will expect to see in pro wrestling massive! Feel free to call in at 213-559-8054 and the show will air at 5PM PST/7PM CST/8PM EST.