Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Undaground Radio

Undaground Radio


Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Late night talk radio about adult topics hosted by Lil Whoa, Q, IamPrelow, Ron and Candie every Tuesday and Thursday night at 10p CT / 8p PT / 11p ET.

On-Demand Episodes

Are you always lonely and not be choice or can't find a significant other???? Maybe its you. Do you consider yourself a loyal friend to your friends?

Why certain Men or Women are treated bad? Why you need to get out and vote!

We will be talking about some positives ways to handle anger and frustration. With this rising crime of home invasion what do you do to protect your home?

Call in or hit us up in the chat room to ask us any questions tonight. If you want to know something about anyone of us all you have to do is ask.

Tonight we will be interviewing Brent Latin CEO of Young Pros Ent. and will be discussing in order to make it in any business do you have to already have money?

Which sex is more competitive? Why doesn't Shreveport support events that don't come to the city?

How to discipline your children and it really works. Do you prefer the real or the fake? ei; butt shots, steroids. And what makes a person real or fake? When keeping it real goes wrong.

For the 1st half of our show we will be interviewing Shreveport's own Writer/Novelist Terri T. Thrash, the author of the novel,"Evidence". Also we will be discussing should synthetic drugs be legal or illegal.

Are some of the decisions we make in life the right decisions for us or for society? Can parents pass on traits good or bad to there children?

For the 1st half of our show we will be interviewing Shreveport's own Charetta Clark, the author of the newly released book,"Rings of Marriage". Also are your children ready for the upcoming school year and tips to help them have a... more