Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

#11: Rad Dudes + The Simpsons (w/ Paige Weldon)

  • Broadcast in Comedy
  • 0 comments
Explicit
Meltdown Comics*

Meltdown Comics*

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Meltdown Comics*.
h:983665
s:8720855
archived

Card-abunga! It’s a new episode of Two Packs a Week presented by Meltdown Comics, the trading card comedy show! Host Geoffrey Golden and special guest Paige Weldon (The Meltdown) open packs of rad ’n’ mad ’n’ totally terrible Rad Dudes and The Simpsons trading cards from 1990. While opening the packs, they discuss whether “Skate Board Scott” is fat or pregnant, how Bart Simpson somehow acquired his Phd, and why all the Rad Dudes look like heroin-addicted murderers. Don’t have a cow, man. But DO have some CARDS, man. Or as Boogie Boardin’ Bob would say, “Wow…” Follow us on Twitter! Two Packs a Week - https://twitter.com/twopacksaweek Paige Weldon - https://twitter.com/paigeweldon Geoffrey Golden - https://twitter.com/geoffreygolden Links to check out: The Drama Sutra - http://devastatorpress.com/dramasutra Uncomfortable at Best - http://astrecords.bigcartel.com/product/paige-weldon-uncomfortable-at-best-7-vinyl Credits: Producer - Mason Booker Engineer - Mason Booker Opening Theme by Matt Myers “Biking in the Park” by Lee Rosevere Logo by Kenny Keil Card Images: The Simpsons Front - https://www.dropbox.com/s/20mw13mig66h09n/e011-simpsons-front.jpeg?dl=0 The Simpsons Back - https://www.dropbox.com/s/o8lz4u1wakixc1t/e011-simpsons-back.jpeg?dl=0 Rad Dudes Front - https://www.dropbox.com/s/65kr4p9zj8oz75l/e011-raddudes-front-1.jpeg?dl=0 Rad Dudes Front 2 - https://www.dropbox.com/s/hd58kommezx7b9p/e011-raddudes-front-2.jpeg?dl=0 Rad Dudes Back - https://www.dropbox.com/s/7ln56eq6pwphnd9/e011-raddudes-back-1.jpeg?dl=0 Rad Dudes Back 2 - https://www.dropbox.com/s/1o7ej811izz7oho/e011-raddudes-back-2.jpeg?dl=0

Comments

 comments