Tarot Tidal

Tarot Tidal

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tarot Tidal.

The Alchemical Artisans Hour- Interview with Nora Huszka

  Broadcast in Paranormal

Call in to speak with the host

Midnight Tonight~
Meet me on the bridge between Today and Tomorrow-
"The Alchemical Artisan's Hour" on BlogTalkRadio
Midnight EDT - 11PM CDT - 9PM PDT.
Tarot Tidal and I have a wonderful show for you!
We will visit with Nora Huszka, Up & Coming Tarot Artist and Designer of the Gypsy Palace Tarot.
 
Tags:
Tarot Artist and Designer
Nora Huszka
Gypsy Palace Tarot - Indiegogo Campaign
Luminaria Star- Anita Perez
Tarot Tidal-Tidal Miller
h:384043
s:4508301
archived

Comments

 comments