Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DECREE & IT SHALL BE

  • Broadcast in Legal
  • 0 comments
THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow THOR MINISTRY RADIO NETWORK.
h:726145
s:11053925
archived

Greetings of Divine Grace and Remembrance as Brother Francis E. Revels-Bey brings forth another program of DECREE & IT SHALL BE for Thursday November 8th, 2018. Again, he shall share excerpts from his two books - "Dancing in the Light of Divine Grace", as well as, "The Wisdom of Ahkenaten As I AM". Brother Francis is a Spiritual Minister, Metaphysician and Mentor. He is the Chief Principal Teacher and Founder of his spiritual & metaphysical ministry called - CIRCLE OF GRACE 1 (founded on July 2nd, 1999 AD) along with its metaphysical and spiritual institute he is the Founder of THE CIRCLE OF DIVINE GRACE & REMEMBRANCE (founded on February 7th, 2009 AD) as both come under the Aegis and the Anointing of The Angel of Grace through Divine Providence...Be sure to tell your friends, loved ones and colleagues to tune at 11am EST (which is 10am CST, 9am MST & 8am PST). His show begins promptly after the instrumental meditation music plays for 7 to 8 minutes.

Comments

 comments