Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

TheSpiritWithinU

Awaken The Spirit Within You

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
You're invited to join us as we bring our awareness to "SELF"the sacredness of the I AM presence" through sharing, inspiring and enlightening each other to create a "Sacred Space" and guide you to “An Inward Journey of Self Realization” through metaphysics and spirituality Music Intro by Melvin Hendrix "Possible" Sponsored by www.TheSpiritWithinU.com

On-Demand Episodes

Join Monica Bickerstaff, Certified Herbalist/Aromatherapist and Karen M Campbell, RScP (Licensed Practitioner) Call into Speak to Host (646) 929-0765 or to listen to show. Press 1 to ask a question Meditation can calm the body,... more

Join Monique McCoy, Certified Herbalist and Karen M Campbell, RScP (Licensed Practitioner) Call into Speak to Host (646) 929-0765 or to listen to show. Press 1 to ask a question Listen here as Monique McCoy and Karen Marie Campbell... more

BlogTalk Radio, Thursday, Sept 29th 10:00 am PST/ 1:00 pm EST Listen Live http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thespiritwithinu or Call In to Speak With Host (646) 929-0765 Press 1 on your touch-tone phone to ask your question. Join... more

Join Monica Bickerstaff, Certified Herbalist/Aromatherapist and Karen M Campbell, RScP (Licensed Practitioner) Friday, Sept 23, 12Noon PST 3PM EST Call into Speak to Host (646) 929-0765 or to listen to show. Matcha is premium... more

Hosted by Karen Marie Cambell MBA, RScP Co-Host Monique McCoy Certified Herbalist http://moniqueshealthylifestyle.com/ Monique McCoy has studied at the Flynn School of Herbology in New York City. Monique is a graducate of the... more

Did you know that studies show that our lives are more stressful during the summer? And the more stress we hold in our bodies, the more we live our day to day lives in "fight or flight" mode. Stress may cause migraine headaches,... more

Ask the Herbalist with " Monique McCoy? for tips on how to manage your Allergies Show Hosted by Karen Marie Cambell MBA, RScP Co-Host Monique McCoy Certified Herbalist Millions of people suffer from allergies each year. In... more

Ask The Aromatherapist w/ Monica Bickerstaff: Aromatherapy For Alzheimer's & Dementia" Recent clinical studies have determined a non-pharmacological therapeutic connection between Aromatherapy and Alzheimer's Disease. These... more

Would you like to know more about creating your own rituals, with herbs, aromatherapy, & mantra in honor of the Summer Solstice on Monday, June 20, 2016? Are you curious about which Chakras should be in alignment to... more

Join us each month 1st and 4th Saturday: Wicca/Witchcraft series Day: Saturday Time: 12:30pm-01:00pm PST 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm EST Call in to speak with the host (646) 929-0765 Wicca/Witchcraft with REV. DR. LADY AUSET & KAREN... more

Comments

 comments