Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Author Jack Engelhard, Anne Marie Waters of Sharia Watch UK&Micha Danzig of SWU

  • Broadcast in Politics Conservative
  • 0 comments
LeslieAnnStoffel

LeslieAnnStoffel

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow LeslieAnnStoffel.
h:983627
s:8859669
archived

Real Clear Israel Welcomes: Bestselling Author Jack Engelhard, Anne Marie Water of Sharia Watch & PEGIDA UK & Micha Danzig of Stand With Us. Tuesday May 17, 9PM Pacific Time/12AM Eastern Time/5AM UK Time/

ANNE MARIE WATERS: Is an activist and spokesperson. She is the Director of Sharia Watch UK & one of the leaders of PEGIDA UK.  http://www.annemariewaters.org/

JACK ENGELHARD: New York-based bestselling American novelist Jack Engelhard writes a regular column for Arutz Sheva. He is the author of the international classic “Indecent Proposal” now followed by the prophetic newsroom thriller “The Bathsheba Deadline.” Engelhard is the recipient of the Ben Hecht Award for Literary Excellence. www.jackengelhard.com

MICHA DANZIG: is a current litigation partner with an AmLaw 100 law firm. Before he was an attorney, Micha served in the IDF and he was a police officer with the NYPD. Micha is presently on the advisory board of Stand With Us, a pro-Israel advocacy not for profit and he chairs the Stand With Us legal committee. In  addition, Micha blogs with the Times of Israel and he is a frequent guest and contributor on various shows on the One America News Network.

 

Comments

 comments